Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-93463-2026-2
Ireland – Protective footwear – TR2961 - SUPPLY OF PPE Safety Footwear
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Bond Safety for Construction & Public Works in February 2026 — one of 37 awards this buyer has made.
10 Feb 2026
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) 37 Awards
€4.8M Avg award
Winning supplier
Bond Safety 6 Awards
2 Buyers
€13.6M Total won
Contract description
Ireland – Protective footwear – TR2961 - SUPPLY OF PPE Safety Footwear
Premium
Related awards · Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )
37 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-463310-2025Diamond Shipping€30.0M16 Jul 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-483754-2026Irishjobs.ie€10.0M13 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-99267-2025Gartner Ireland Limited€3.0M13 Feb 2025 IT
Premium
Other wins · Bond Safety
6 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-810539-2025The Office of Government Procurement€12.0M05 Dec 2025 Water
- ocds-ted-348559-2025The Office of Government Procurement€1.6M30 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-788595-2025-1The Office of Government ProcurementNot disclosed27 Nov 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) and Bond Safety — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back