Ireland – Beauty products – The Provision of Training and Classroom Materials in 2 lots Beauty and Hair Supplies and Rel
City of Dublin Education and Training Board awarded a contract of undisclosed value to capital hair and beauty for Education in November 2025 — one of 27 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
City of Dublin Education and Training BoardWinning supplier
capital hair and beautyContract description
Ireland – Beauty products – The Provision of Training and Classroom Materials in 2 lots Beauty and Hair Supplies and Related Items to City of Dublin ETB
Related awards · City of Dublin Education and Training Board
27 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-429306-2026BOTANICBUILDINGSUPPLIES€5.0M24 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-430846-2026Universal Industrial Supplies.€3.0M24 Jun 2026 Education
- ocds-ted-428809-2026Sord Data Systems Ltd.€2.0M24 Jun 2026 IT
Other wins · capital hair and beauty
11 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-728790-2025-1Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board€800K04 Nov 2025 Education
- ocds-ted-241365-2025-1Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not disclosed14 Apr 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-281569-2026-1Kerry Education and Training BoardNot disclosed24 Apr 2026 Education
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for City of Dublin Education and Training Board and capital hair and beauty — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back