Ireland – Tables – Tables - E3 Learning Foundry Building
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin_336 awarded €120K to Carlow cash registers T/A The Office Centre for Construction & Public Works in August 2025 — one of 165 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
Buying agency
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin_336Winning supplier
Carlow cash registers T/A The Office CentreContract description
Ireland – Tables – Tables - E3 Learning Foundry Building
Related awards · Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin_336
165 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-184780-2025PlanNet21 Communications€7.5M21 Mar 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-502736-2025Elliott Building & Civil Engineering Ltd€4.2M31 Jul 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-791774-2025Custodian print management ltd€4.0M28 Nov 2025 Professional Services
Other wins · Carlow cash registers T/A The Office Centre
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-386033-2026Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )€3.7M05 Jun 2026 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-509667-2025-3Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin_336Not disclosed04 Aug 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-534141-2025-2University College Dublin ( UCD )Not disclosed14 Aug 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin_336 and Carlow cash registers T/A The Office Centre — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back