Ireland – Demolition, site preparation and clearance work – DL Central Active Travel Scheme
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council awarded €12.4M to Clonmel Enterprise Ltd for Construction & Public Works in June 2026 — one of 48 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
Buying agency
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County CouncilWinning supplier
Clonmel Enterprise LtdContract description
Ireland – Demolition, site preparation and clearance work – DL Central Active Travel Scheme
Related awards · Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council
48 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-351606-2025BAM Civil Ltd€50.0M02 Jun 2025 Roads
- ocds-ted-350951-2025BAM Civil Ltd€31.7M02 Jun 2025 Roads
- ocds-ted-409200-2026John Cradock Ltd€23.8M15 Jun 2026 Roads
Other wins · Clonmel Enterprise Ltd
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-415538-2025South Dublin County Council€2.8M27 Jun 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-133308-2025-1Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)Not disclosed28 Feb 2025 Roads
- ocds-ted-229118-2024-3South Dublin County CouncilNot disclosed18 Apr 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council and Clonmel Enterprise Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back