Ireland – Information technology services – Modification Notice to RFT ID 129305 Single Party Framework for the provisio
Dublin City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Enovation for Professional Services & Consulting in June 2024 — one of 8 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Dublin City CouncilWinning supplier
EnovationContract description
Ireland – Information technology services – Modification Notice to RFT ID 129305 Single Party Framework for the provision of managed services together with application and development services for DCC’s open source web environment
Related awards · Dublin City Council
8 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Other wins · Enovation
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-210242-2024-3HEAnet CLGNot disclosed10 Apr 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-449876-2025-2Maynooth UniversityNot disclosed10 Jul 2025 IT
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Dublin City Council and Enovation — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back