Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-325967-2024-2
Ireland – Generators – P19269 Supply, install, commission and maintenance of a MV Generator for T1 Dublin Airport
daa plc awarded a contract of undisclosed value to John Fletcher Ltd for Construction & Public Works in June 2024 — one of 18 awards this buyer has made.
03 Jun 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
daa plc 18 Awards
€320K Avg award
Winning supplier
John Fletcher Ltd 4 Awards
3 Buyers
€439K Total won
Contract description
Ireland – Generators – P19269 Supply, install, commission and maintenance of a MV Generator for T1 Dublin Airport
Premium
Related awards · daa plc
18 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-324741-2024Fitz Scientific€1.6M03 Jun 2024 Environmental Services
- ocds-ted-177111-2026-2Learwell Construction Ltd.€213 Mar 2026 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-147173-2026Masterlink Logistics€103 Mar 2026 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · John Fletcher Ltd
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-67269-2026Health Service Executive (HSE)€439K29 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-325967-2024-1daa plcNot disclosed03 Jun 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-383047-2026-5Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)Not disclosed04 Jun 2026 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for daa plc and John Fletcher Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back