Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-164685-2026-1
Ireland – Foreign exchange services – P20138 FX, ATMs and Cash Handling
daa plc awarded a contract of undisclosed value to ICE Ireland Money Exchange Ltd for Professional Services & Consulting in March 2026 — one of 18 awards this buyer has made.
10 Mar 2026
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
daa plc 18 Awards
€320K Avg award
Winning supplier
ICE Ireland Money Exchange Ltd 3 Awards
1 Buyer
Contract description
Ireland – Foreign exchange services – P20138 FX, ATMs and Cash Handling
Premium
Related awards · daa plc
18 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-324741-2024Fitz Scientific€1.6M03 Jun 2024 Environmental Services
- ocds-ted-177111-2026-2Learwell Construction Ltd.€213 Mar 2026 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-147173-2026Masterlink Logistics€103 Mar 2026 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · ICE Ireland Money Exchange Ltd
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-164685-2026-2daa plcNot disclosed10 Mar 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-164685-2026-3daa plcNot disclosed10 Mar 2026 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for daa plc and ICE Ireland Money Exchange Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back