Ireland – Electrical domestic appliances – FCT085F Single Supplier Framework Contract for the supply of Electrical Goods
The Office of Government Procurement awarded a contract of undisclosed value to DID Electrical for Construction & Public Works in April 2024 — one of 515 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
The Office of Government ProcurementWinning supplier
DID ElectricalContract description
Ireland – Electrical domestic appliances – FCT085F Single Supplier Framework Contract for the supply of Electrical Goods (White Goods, Small Appliances and Tv's)
Related awards · The Office of Government Procurement
515 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-576365-2024Energia€251M25 Sep 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-669668-2024Energia€178M05 Nov 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-497358-2025Circle K Ireland Energy Limited€160M30 Jul 2025 Energy
Other wins · DID Electrical
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-234166-2024-1The Office of Government ProcurementNot disclosed19 Apr 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-234166-2024-2The Office of Government ProcurementNot disclosed19 Apr 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-234166-2024-4The Office of Government ProcurementNot disclosed19 Apr 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for The Office of Government Procurement and DID Electrical — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back