Czech Republic NEN contract award · ocds-ted-250134-2024-4
Czechia – Personal development training services – Poradenské činnosti pro Plzeňský kraj IV.
Úřad práce České republiky awarded a contract of undisclosed value to ICVD, s.r.o. for Education in April 2024 — one of 1,508 awards this buyer has made.
26 Apr 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Úřad práce České republiky 1,508 Awards
Kč603K Avg award
Winning supplier
ICVD, s.r.o. 4 Awards
1 Buyer
Contract description
Czechia – Personal development training services – Poradenské činnosti pro Plzeňský kraj IV.
Premium
Related awards · Úřad práce České republiky
1,508 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-194410-2024VW WACHAL a.s.Kč213M03 Apr 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-751683-2024QEX CZ, a.s.Kč84.5M09 Dec 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-742995-2024TLAK SMOLÍK s.r.o.Kč19.6M05 Dec 2024 Construction
Premium
Other wins · ICVD, s.r.o.
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-43441-2025-4Úřad práce České republikyNot disclosed22 Jan 2025 Education
- ocds-ted-445157-2024-4Úřad práce České republikyNot disclosed24 Jul 2024 Education
- ocds-ted-647935-2024-4Úřad práce České republikyNot disclosed24 Oct 2024 Education
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Úřad práce České republiky and ICVD, s.r.o. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back