↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
Brazil ComprasNet / gov.br Compras tender · 83169623000110-2-002224/2026

Contratação de Instituições financeiras ou bancárias e cooperativas, legalmente autorizadas, interessadas na concessão d

MUNICIPIO DE JOINVILLE tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in September 2026.

28 Sep 2026
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Buying agency

MUNICIPIO DE JOINVILLE

Winner

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

Contratação de Instituições financeiras ou bancárias e cooperativas, legalmente autorizadas, interessadas na concessão de crédito consignado em folha de pagamento, aos servidores da Administração Direta e Indireta do Município de Joinville, exceto Companhia Águas de Joinville

Premium

Other tenders · MUNICIPIO DE JOINVILLE

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up