🇫🇷 France · Government buyer · PLACE / BOAMP award data
Société Publique Locale Chambley - Madine
Société Publique Locale Chambley - Madine awarded 7 contracts in 2026 to 7 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting and Facilities Management. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 43% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
7 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-boamp-26-21981Not disclosed05 Mar 2026 Facilities Management
- ocds-boamp-26-22763Not disclosed06 Mar 2026 IT
- ocds-boamp-26-27128Not disclosed17 Mar 2026 Defense
Sectors by contract count
countEvery supplier this buyer awards to
7 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Société Publique Locale Chambley - Madine awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime