🇧🇬 Bulgaria · Government buyer · CAIS award data
ИНСТИТУТ ПО РОБОТИКА
ИНСТИТУТ ПО РОБОТИКА awarded 3 contracts between 2024 and 2026 to 2 suppliers, most often in Healthcare & Medical and IT & Software.
3 Contracts
2 Suppliers
€30.6K Total awarded
€30.6K Median award
Contracts by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | €0 |
| 2026 | 2 | €30,600 |
1 of 3 carry a published amount
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
3 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-709048-2026€30.6K30 Jul 2026 Healthcare
- ocds-ted-520926-2024Not disclosed03 Apr 2024 IT
- ocds-ted-527356-2026Not disclosed30 Jul 2026 Healthcare
Sectors by contract count
count · value Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
2 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
- 1ЛАБТЕХ ЕООД133%
- 2КОМСОФТ ООД133%
Full dataset
Track every contract ИНСТИТУТ ПО РОБОТИКА awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime