United Kingdom Find a Tender tender · ocds-h6vhtk-066b9a
Bourn Hall Limited 2026-2027
NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board tender for Professional Services & Consulting, worth £1.5M, published in February 2026.
Professional Services & Consulting
CPV 85111310
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
Bourn Hall Limited 2026-2027
Premium
Other tenders · NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-h6vhtk-065a82Not disclosed23 Feb 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-065a7dNot disclosed23 Feb 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-064ba3Not disclosed09 Feb 2026 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime