United Kingdom Find a Tender tender · ocds-h6vhtk-065885
Digital Platform for Direct Payments
Shropshire Council tender for Construction & Public Works, value not disclosed, published in February 2026.
Construction & Public Works
CPV 48000000
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
Digital Platform for Direct Payments
Premium
Other tenders · Shropshire Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-b5fd17-9e6cb3e0-40db-4e1d-820b-66e68f098964£1.5M10 Feb 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-65a842ad-4393-4337-997d-410e5fdbabd9£82.5K09 Feb 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-064903Not disclosed05 Feb 2026 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime