CPU6104 - Nursing & Residential Accreditation List
NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in May 2025.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
CPU6104 - Nursing & Residential Accreditation List
Other tenders · NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-050f4fNot disclosed09 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-050f4eNot disclosed09 May 2025 Education
- ocds-b5fd17-7ac495a5-7c24-4d33-b8aa-2003e55eb2f8£78.8K09 May 2025 Construction
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime