Ofsted Registered/Registering Providers of Children's Home's
Durham County Council tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in April 2025.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
Ofsted Registered/Registering Providers of Children's Home's
Other tenders · Durham County Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-0587ba£105K07 Apr 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-3decb614-376e-4337-b46a-3652d7117627£44.5K04 Apr 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-04de0eNot disclosed04 Apr 2025 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime