★Premium
Related awards · Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, E. P. E.
36 awards The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-278402-2026GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA.€1.4M23 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-420911-2026TROFA SAÚDE AMADORA, S.A.€1.2M18 Jun 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-644404-2025Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda.€684K02 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-280170-2026Medtronic Portugal, Lda.€560K23 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-336362-2026CARL ZEISS MEDITEC PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL LDA€499K18 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-283678-2026Lusopalex - Produtos de Saude, Unipessoal, Lda€285K24 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-282580-2026-2Iberdata - Equipamentos - SA€240K24 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-282580-2026-1Medtronic Portugal, Lda.€170K24 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-1AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-2AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-3AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-4Edwards Lifesciences Portugal LdaNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-5Edwards Lifesciences Portugal LdaNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-6AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-7AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-8AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-1AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-2AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-3AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-4AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-5AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-6AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-7AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-8AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-1Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-2Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-3Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-4Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-5Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-6Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-7Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-8Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, E. P. E. and TECNI’URG – SERVIÇOS DE SAÚDE, LDA — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back