★Premium
Related awards · Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, E. P. E.
36 awards The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-278402-2026GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA.€1.4M23 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-421004-2026TECNI’URG – SERVIÇOS DE SAÚDE, LDA€950K18 Jun 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-644404-2025Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda.€684K02 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-280170-2026Medtronic Portugal, Lda.€560K23 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-336362-2026CARL ZEISS MEDITEC PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL LDA€499K18 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-283678-2026Lusopalex - Produtos de Saude, Unipessoal, Lda€285K24 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-282580-2026-2Iberdata - Equipamentos - SA€240K24 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-282580-2026-1Medtronic Portugal, Lda.€170K24 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-1AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-2AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-3AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-4Edwards Lifesciences Portugal LdaNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-5Edwards Lifesciences Portugal LdaNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-6AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-7AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-457379-2026-8AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-1AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-2AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-3AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-4AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-5AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-6AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-7AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-458876-2026-8AbbottNot disclosed03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-1Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-2Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-3Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-4Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-5Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-6Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-7Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-636819-2025-8Johnson & JohnsonNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Construction
Full dataset
Unlock the full data.
Subscribe to reveal every row, year-over-year trends, and CSV / API export.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime · 14-day money-back
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, E. P. E. and TROFA SAÚDE AMADORA, S.A. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back