Portugal – Sacks and bags – CPI 4685/25 - Aquisição de sacos plásticos para 2026, 2027 e 2028
Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E. awarded a contract of undisclosed value to A.J. OLIVEIRA, LDA. for Construction & Public Works in April 2026 — one of 76 awards this buyer has made.
Winning supplier
A.J. OLIVEIRA, LDA.Contract description
Portugal – Sacks and bags – CPI 4685/25 - Aquisição de sacos plásticos para 2026, 2027 e 2028
Related awards · Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E.
76 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-36982-2026Getinge Group Portugal Unipessoal Lda€349M19 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-236115-2026IBA, Ion Beam Applications, S.A.€53.0M07 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-294579-2025Varian Medical Systems Iberica S.L.€10.6M07 May 2025 Construction
Other wins · A.J. OLIVEIRA, LDA.
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-256504-2026-2Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E.Not disclosed15 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-256504-2026-3Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E.Not disclosed15 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-256504-2026-5Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E.Not disclosed15 Apr 2026 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E. and A.J. OLIVEIRA, LDA. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back