Portugal – Medical equipments – CPI 3922/25: Aquisição de sistema de cirurgia robótica
Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E. awarded €110K to MC- Medical, Lda. for Construction & Public Works in February 2026 — one of 76 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
Winning supplier
MC- Medical, Lda.Contract description
Portugal – Medical equipments – CPI 3922/25: Aquisição de sistema de cirurgia robótica
Related awards · Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E.
76 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-36982-2026Getinge Group Portugal Unipessoal Lda€349M19 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-236115-2026IBA, Ion Beam Applications, S.A.€53.0M07 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-294579-2025Varian Medical Systems Iberica S.L.€10.6M07 May 2025 Construction
Other wins · MC- Medical, Lda.
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-23753-2026-2Unidade Local de Saúde de São João, E. P. E.€197K14 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-112658-2025-6Unidade Local de Saúde do Algarve, EPENot disclosed19 Feb 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-112658-2025-7Unidade Local de Saúde do Algarve, EPENot disclosed19 Feb 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto Francisco Gentil, E.P.E. and MC- Medical, Lda. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back