New Zealand GETS contract award · 31160671
Nelson City Council - RFP - Residents Survey Project - 03-03-2025
Nelson City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Key Research for Energy & Power in May 2025 — one of 211 awards this buyer has made.
19 May 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Nelson City Council 211 Awards
NZ$910K Avg award
Winning supplier
Key Research 5 Awards
5 Buyers
NZ$255K Total won
Contract description
Nelson City Council - RFP - Residents Survey Project - 03-03-2025
Premium
Related awards · Nelson City Council
211 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 26893394Ching Contracting LtdNZ$2.6M29 Jun 2023 Energy
- 30500402Donaldson CivilNZ$2.1M18 Dec 2024 Construction
- 27137575NELMAC LimitedNZ$1.7M23 Jun 2023 Construction
Premium
Other wins · Key Research
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 31087782Queenstown-Lakes District CouncilNZ$255K09 May 2025 Professional Services
- 24045326Porirua City CouncilNot disclosed10 May 2021 Professional Services
- 24095289Western Bay of Plenty District CouncilNot disclosed01 Jul 2021 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Nelson City Council and Key Research — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back