New Zealand GETS contract award · 29045672
C1498 - Levi Rd Lincoln Rolleston Rd Upgrade
Selwyn District Council awarded NZ$252K to DAVIS OGILVIE & PARTNERS LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in May 2024 — one of 40 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
01 May 2024
Award date
NZ$252K
Contract value
Buying agency
Selwyn District Council 40 Awards
NZ$2.4M Avg award
Below vs typical
Winning supplier
DAVIS OGILVIE & PARTNERS LIMITED 7 Awards
4 Buyers
NZ$252K Total won
Contract description
C1498 - Levi Rd Lincoln Rolleston Rd Upgrade
Premium
Related awards · Selwyn District Council
40 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 28139065Fulton HoganNZ$11.1M12 Dec 2023 Energy
- 31815957Fulton HoganNZ$10.4M17 Sep 2025 Construction
- 32166182Fulton HoganNZ$10.4M17 Sep 2025 Construction
Premium
Other wins · DAVIS OGILVIE & PARTNERS LIMITED
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 23675581Land Information New ZealandNot disclosed13 Jan 2021 Environmental Services
- 23959521Land Information New ZealandNot disclosed01 Apr 2021 Construction
- 24262414Land Information New ZealandNot disclosed30 Jul 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Selwyn District Council and DAVIS OGILVIE & PARTNERS LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back