Construct Only at 8-9 Dido Pl, 16A-E & 20 Matahourua Cres & 1 Fawn St, Cannons Creek, Porirua.
Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Holmes Wellington Ltd for Construction & Public Works in June 2024 — one of 376 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesWinning supplier
Holmes Wellington LtdContract description
Construct Only at 8-9 Dido Pl, 16A-E & 20 Matahourua Cres & 1 Fawn St, Cannons Creek, Porirua.
Related awards · Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities
376 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 21914547Various companiesNZ$100M30 Jul 2020 Construction
- 30545958Fletcher Distribution Limited t/a PlaceMakersNZ$79.0M22 May 2025 Construction
- 25887040Architectural Profiles LimitedNZ$45.0M01 Mar 2023 Construction
Other wins · Holmes Wellington Ltd
10 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 21249111Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed13 Dec 2019 Construction
- 21286050Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed05 Jul 2021 Construction
- 21650415Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed13 Dec 2019 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities and Holmes Wellington Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back