New Zealand GETS contract award · 26062341
2023_077E - Network Reinforcement, Edinburgh St, Spreydon
Orion New Zealand Limited awarded a contract of undisclosed value to POWER (2018) LIMITED for Energy & Power in August 2022 — one of 423 awards this buyer has made.
12 Aug 2022
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Orion New Zealand Limited 423 Awards
Winning supplier
POWER (2018) LIMITED 55 Awards
2 Buyers
Contract description
2023_077E - Network Reinforcement, Edinburgh St, Spreydon
Premium
Related awards · Orion New Zealand Limited
423 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25735913The Isaac Construction Co LtdNot disclosed15 Jul 2022 Construction
- 25744279POWER (2018) LIMITEDNot disclosed14 Jun 2022 Construction
- 25876093Connetics LimitedNot disclosed01 Jul 2022 Construction
Premium
Other wins · POWER (2018) LIMITED
55 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 23389447Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed01 Mar 2021 Construction
- 25744279Orion New Zealand LimitedNot disclosed14 Jun 2022 Construction
- 25892538Orion New Zealand LimitedNot disclosed30 Jun 2022 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Orion New Zealand Limited and POWER (2018) LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back