New Zealand GETS contract award · 24847273
Playford Park Amenity Block
Horowhenua District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to permacrete for Roads & Bridges in November 2021 — one of 21 awards this buyer has made.
09 Nov 2021
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Horowhenua District Council 21 Awards
NZ$1.6M Avg award
Winning supplier
permacrete 14 Awards
10 Buyers
NZ$1.6M Total won
Contract description
Playford Park Amenity Block
Premium
Related awards · Horowhenua District Council
21 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23555189Higgins Contractors LimitedNZ$2.7M10 Jun 2021 Professional Services
- 24370330GOODMAN CONTRACTORS LIMITEDNZ$614K08 Oct 2021 Roads
- 20492038—Not disclosed28 Nov 2019 Education
Premium
Other wins · permacrete
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 24853706Southland District CouncilNZ$1.2M05 Nov 2021 Energy
- 16982456Auckland CouncilNZ$205K16 Aug 2020 Roads
- 25517741Porirua City CouncilNZ$196K12 May 2022 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Horowhenua District Council and permacrete — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back