New Zealand GETS contract award · 21682569
Optimising Menu Labelling for Consumer Use and Understanding
Ministry for Primary Industries awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Colmar Brunton for Construction & Public Works in November 2019 — one of 765 awards this buyer has made.
29 Nov 2019
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Ministry for Primary Industries 765 Awards
NZ$826K Avg award
Winning supplier
Colmar Brunton 14 Awards
11 Buyers
NZ$1.1M Total won
Contract description
Optimising Menu Labelling for Consumer Use and Understanding
Premium
Related awards · Ministry for Primary Industries
765 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25182157Palo Alto NetworksNZ$46.8M23 May 2022 IT
- 22010698The AgriChain Centre LtdNZ$5.0M11 Dec 2020 Healthcare
- 25164231Thundegrid LtdNZ$4.2M05 Aug 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · Colmar Brunton
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28238158Ministry of Social DevelopmentNZ$1.0M15 Dec 2023 Professional Services
- 24915176Ministry of Foreign Affairs and TradeNZ$112K17 Dec 2021 Professional Services
- 10529460Ministry of Business, Innovation and EmploymentNot disclosed— Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Ministry for Primary Industries and Colmar Brunton — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back