New Zealand GETS contract award · 21343992
NZTE Auckland Office fitout
New Zealand Trade and Enterprise awarded a contract of undisclosed value to PRACTEC LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in December 2019 — one of 28 awards this buyer has made.
16 Dec 2019
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
New Zealand Trade and Enterprise 28 Awards
NZ$504K Avg award
Winning supplier
PRACTEC LIMITED 25 Awards
6 Buyers
NZ$685K Total won
Contract description
NZTE Auckland Office fitout
Premium
Related awards · New Zealand Trade and Enterprise
28 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 20884942Central Economic Development Agency LtdNZ$1.1M19 Aug 2019 Education
- 20896853Engaging StrategiesNZ$734K19 Aug 2019 Education
- 26555617Tactiv Pty LtdNZ$300K01 Jun 2023 IT
Premium
Other wins · PRACTEC LIMITED
25 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 24051209Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$527K29 Jun 2021 Construction
- 31102041Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)NZ$158K24 Apr 2025 Healthcare
- 16869742Accident Compensation CorporationNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for New Zealand Trade and Enterprise and PRACTEC LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back