Kenya PPIP / IFMIS contract award · ocds-5whusi-KPA/206/2023-24/CCE::20240825122033-100545
SUPPLY OF SPARE PARTS FOR KALMAR FORKLIFTS.
Kenya Ports Authority awarded a contract of undisclosed value to POWER PARTS (K) LTD for Construction & Public Works in August 2024 — one of 360 awards this buyer has made.
25 Aug 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Kenya Ports Authority 360 Awards
KSh138M Avg award
Winning supplier
POWER PARTS (K) LTD 5 Awards
1 Buyer
KSh312M Total won
Contract description
SUPPLY OF SPARE PARTS FOR KALMAR FORKLIFTS.
Premium
Related awards · Kenya Ports Authority
360 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-5whusi-KPA/004/2024-25/PDM::20250314160833-118462KEIS ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION LTDKSh16.9B29 Jul 2024 Construction
- ocds-5whusi-KPA/001/2024-25/PDM::20250201145021-114633STECOL-MILIKI JOINT VENTUREKSh8.3B12 Jul 2024 Roads
- ocds-5whusi-KPA/085/2023-24/FS::20240907163934-101641KENYA SHIPYARDS LIMITEDKSh3.2B07 Sep 2024 Transport
Premium
Other wins · POWER PARTS (K) LTD
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-5whusi-KPA/077/2023-24/TE::20240328173024-78618Kenya Ports AuthorityKSh297M27 Mar 2024 Construction
- ocds-5whusi-KPA/160/2023-24/TE::20240831130524-100939Kenya Ports AuthorityKSh14.9M31 Aug 2024 Construction
- ocds-5whusi-KPA/205/2023-24/TE::20240825105108-100537Kenya Ports AuthorityNot disclosed25 Aug 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Kenya Ports Authority and POWER PARTS (K) LTD — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back