Kenya PPIP / IFMIS contract award · ocds-5whusi-295243-JUD/PV/04/2025-2026::20260617105903-160035
PROPOSED SOLAR POWER INSTALLATION OF PORT VICTORIA LAW COURTS
The Judiciary awarded KSh3.7M to MOCHOPE INVESTMENT LIMITED for IT & Software in June 2026 — one of 486 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
17 Jun 2026
Award date
KSh3.7M
Contract value
Buying agency
The Judiciary 486 Awards
KSh3.3M Avg award
Above vs typical
Winning supplier
MOCHOPE INVESTMENT LIMITED 5 Awards
2 Buyers
KSh3.7M Total won
Contract description
PROPOSED SOLAR POWER INSTALLATION OF PORT VICTORIA LAW COURTS
Premium
Related awards · The Judiciary
486 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-5whusi-258994-JUD/OT/003/2025-2026::20260123114250-152968M/s Liaison Health care LtdKSh498M11 Sep 2025 Healthcare
- ocds-5whusi-JUD/OT/032/2023-2024::20240705123506-91580UNIVERSAL TRENDS LTDKSh163M26 Jan 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-5whusi-JUD/OT/033/2023-2024::20240709145344-92437All weather investments companyKSh126M26 Jan 2024 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · MOCHOPE INVESTMENT LIMITED
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-5whusi-JUD/ERAV/012/2023-2024::20240910095327-101808The JudiciaryKSh33.1K09 Sep 2024 Construction
- ocds-5whusi-KETTI/FA/05/2024-2026::20250107185039-111861SOTIK TECHNICAL TRAINING INSTITUTENot disclosed20 May 2024 Facilities Management
- ocds-5whusi-KETTI/FA/05/2024-2026::20250107185145-111862SOTIK TECHNICAL TRAINING INSTITUTENot disclosed20 May 2024 Facilities Management
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for The Judiciary and MOCHOPE INVESTMENT LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back