★Premium
Related awards · Higher Education Authority
36 awards The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-813693-2025Deloitte Ireland LLP.€19.9M08 Dec 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-765030-2025ESRI€17.0M18 Nov 2025 IT
- ocds-ted-811657-2025Deloitte Ireland LLP.€6.8M08 Dec 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-717802-2025Brenntag Chemicals€1.7M30 Oct 2025 IT
- ocds-ted-716847-2025Brenntag Chemicals€978K30 Oct 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-848439-2025Brenntag Chemicals€570K19 Dec 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-45512-2025North West Retrofit€310K22 Jan 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-138823-2026Fuzion Communications_13391€140K27 Feb 2026 Transport
- ocds-ted-426730-2026Design Ethos€90.0K22 Jun 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-316325-2026Brenntag Chemicals€50.0K08 May 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-17411-2026-1Brenntag ChemicalsNot disclosed12 Jan 2026 Water
- ocds-ted-17411-2026-2CAMPION MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING LIMITEDNot disclosed12 Jan 2026 Water
- ocds-ted-231162-2026-1Mindshare Media Ireland LtdNot disclosed03 Apr 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-231162-2026-2Mindshare Media Ireland LtdNot disclosed03 Apr 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-30094-2026Pj Loughlin Builders LtdNot disclosed15 Jan 2026 Transport
- ocds-ted-526762-2024-1Geoline LtdNot disclosed03 Sep 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-526762-2024-2KSN Construction ConsultantsNot disclosed03 Sep 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-729288-2025-1Pj Loughlin Builders LtdNot disclosed04 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-729288-2025-2Deloitte Ireland LLP.Not disclosed04 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-729288-2025-3KOSI Corporation Limited, Ernst & Young Business Consultants, Deloitte Ireland LLP, KPMG, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Grant Thornton Consulting Limited, Eversheds SutherlandNot disclosed04 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-729288-2025-4Grant Thornton Consulting Limited, PricewaterhouseCoopersNot disclosed04 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-729288-2025-5Grant Thornton Corporate Finance Limited, PricewaterhouseCoopers, KPMG, Ernst & Young, Deloitte Ireland LLPNot disclosed04 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-755819-2025-1Pj Loughlin Builders LtdNot disclosed14 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-755819-2025-2KOSI Corporation Limited, Ernst & Young Business Consultants, Deloitte Ireland LLP, KPMG, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Grant Thornton Consulting Limited, Eversheds SutherlandNot disclosed14 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-755819-2025-3Various 3Not disclosed14 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-799262-2025-1Brenntag ChemicalsNot disclosed02 Dec 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-799262-2025-2Denis I Finn Solicitors, Pierse Fitzgibbon Solicitors LLP, Hugh J Ward & Co. SolicitorsNot disclosed02 Dec 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-814041-2025-1Deloitte Ireland LLP.Not disclosed08 Dec 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-814041-2025-2Coffey Construction (I) Ltd.Not disclosed08 Dec 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-837296-2025-1Pj Loughlin Builders LtdNot disclosed17 Dec 2025 Water
- ocds-ted-837296-2025-2Deloitte Ireland LLP.Not disclosed17 Dec 2025 Water
- ocds-ted-837296-2025-3KOSI Corporation Limited, Ernst & Young Business Consultants, Deloitte Ireland LLP, KPMG, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Grant Thornton Consulting Limited, Eversheds SutherlandNot disclosed17 Dec 2025 Water
Full dataset
Unlock the full data.
Subscribe to reveal every row, year-over-year trends, and CSV / API export.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime · 14-day money-back
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Higher Education Authority and KOSI Corporation Limited, Ernst & Young Business Consultants, Deloitte Ireland LLP, KPMG, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Grant Thornton Consulting Limited, Eversheds Sutherland — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back