Ireland – Lighting equipment and electric lamps – D20/CON/1082
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) awarded a contract of undisclosed value to MJ. Scannell Safety for Construction & Public Works in July 2026 — one of 86 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )Winning supplier
MJ. Scannell SafetyContract description
Ireland – Lighting equipment and electric lamps – D20/CON/1082
Related awards · Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )
86 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-130938-2026Kraken Technology Limited€47.3M25 Feb 2026 IT
- ocds-ted-130100-2025CIRCLE K€41.0M27 Feb 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-411753-2025-1Audi Ireland€7.5M26 Jun 2025 Professional Services
Other wins · MJ. Scannell Safety
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-409869-2026-2Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )Not disclosed15 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-452929-2024-1The Office of Government ProcurementNot disclosed26 Jul 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-93463-2026-1Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )Not disclosed10 Feb 2026 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) and MJ. Scannell Safety — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back