Ireland – Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products –
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) awarded €3.7M to Carlow cash registers T/A The Office Centre for Facilities Management in June 2026.
Buying agency
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )Winning supplier
Carlow cash registers T/A The Office CentreContract description
Ireland – Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products – TR1816 ESB Furniture Nationwide Furniture Supply
Related awards · Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )
1 awardThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Other wins · Carlow cash registers T/A The Office Centre
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-507809-2025Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin_336€120K04 Aug 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-509667-2025-3Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin_336Not disclosed04 Aug 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-534141-2025-2University College Dublin ( UCD )Not disclosed14 Aug 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) and Carlow cash registers T/A The Office Centre — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back