Ireland – Education and training services – Single-Party Framework Agreement for the delivery of Mastering Senior Public
Institute of Public Administration_299 awarded €1.0M to Roffey Park Institute Ireland for Education in January 2026 — one of 15 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
Buying agency
Institute of Public Administration_299Winning supplier
Roffey Park Institute IrelandContract description
Ireland – Education and training services – Single-Party Framework Agreement for the delivery of Mastering Senior Public Service Leadership Programme
Related awards · Institute of Public Administration_299
15 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-32351-2026Gaelchultúr€6.0M16 Jan 2026 Education
- ocds-ted-795178-2025Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd€500K01 Dec 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-287978-2025LCP Ireland Ltd€260K05 May 2025 Professional Services
Other wins · Roffey Park Institute Ireland
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-54387-2025Institute of Public Administration_299€100K27 Jan 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-257414-2025-1Institute of Public Administration_299Not disclosed18 Apr 2025 Education
- ocds-ted-257414-2025-3Institute of Public Administration_299Not disclosed18 Apr 2025 Education
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Institute of Public Administration_299 and Roffey Park Institute Ireland — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back