Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-271672-2026
Ireland – Fuel oils – Fuel Oil Contract
Bord na Móna PLC awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Corrib Oil Co. Ltd for Energy & Power in April 2026 — one of 71 awards this buyer has made.
21 Apr 2026
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Bord na Móna PLC 71 Awards
€321K Avg award
Winning supplier
Corrib Oil Co. Ltd 3 Awards
2 Buyers
Contract description
Ireland – Fuel oils – Fuel Oil Contract
Premium
Related awards · Bord na Móna PLC
71 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
Premium
Other wins · Corrib Oil Co. Ltd
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-365848-2024-1Mayo County Council_1127Not disclosed20 Jun 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-383226-2026-1Mayo County Council_1127Not disclosed04 Jun 2026 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Bord na Móna PLC and Corrib Oil Co. Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back