Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-142927-2025-1
Ireland – Health training services – Health and Safety Awareness Training
IRD Duhallow Ltd awarded a contract of undisclosed value to The CPL Institute for Healthcare & Medical in March 2025 — one of 5 awards this buyer has made.
05 Mar 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
IRD Duhallow Ltd 5 Awards
€52.0K Avg award
Winning supplier
The CPL Institute 2 Awards
1 Buyer
Contract description
Ireland – Health training services – Health and Safety Awareness Training
Premium
Related awards · IRD Duhallow Ltd
5 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-256560-2026Probitas Business Consulting Limited€70.0K15 Apr 2026 Education
- ocds-ted-458953-2026University College Cork€50.0K03 Jul 2026 Education
- ocds-ted-221952-2025Probitas€36.0K07 Apr 2025 Education
Premium
Other wins · The CPL Institute
2 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-142927-2025-2IRD Duhallow LtdNot disclosed05 Mar 2025 Healthcare
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for IRD Duhallow Ltd and The CPL Institute — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back