CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA PÚBLICA O LLAVE EN MANO, PARA LA EJECUCIÓN DEL “CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA
Empresa Nacional de Energía Eléctrica (ENEE) tender for Construction & Public Works, value not disclosed, published in June 2025.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA PÚBLICA O LLAVE EN MANO, PARA LA EJECUCIÓN DEL “CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA PÚBLICA O LLAVE EN MANO, PARA LA EJECUCIÓN DEL “PROYECTO DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN SOCIAL ILUMINACION TRAMO CARRETERO COLONIA 10 DE SEPTIEMBRE TALANGA”. ********************************************************** *************************** Señores: La Empresa Nacional de Energía Eléctri
Other tenders · Empresa Nacional de Energía Eléctrica (ENEE)
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-CM-GG-36002570-2025-1Not disclosed24 Jun 2025 Healthcare
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-CM-GG-10004839-2025-1Not disclosed24 Jun 2025 Healthcare
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-OM-GH-0114-2025-1Not disclosed20 Jun 2025 Construction
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime