CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA PÚBLICA O LLAVE EN MANO, PARA LA EJECUCIÓN DEL “CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA
Empresa Nacional de Energía Eléctrica (ENEE) tender for Construction & Public Works, value not disclosed, published in April 2025.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA PÚBLICA O LLAVE EN MANO, PARA LA EJECUCIÓN DEL “CONTRATACIÓN Y CONSTRUCCIÓN DE OBRA PÚBLICA O LLAVE EN MANO, PARA LA EJECUCIÓN DEL “PROYECTO DE ELECTRIFICACIÓN SOCIAL ILUMINACION BULEVARD PUERTO CORTES”. ****************************************NOTA IMPORTANTE: CON EL FIN DE OBTENER MEJORES PRECIOS SE REPROGRAMA ESTE PROCESO DE COMPRA PARA EL DIA VIERNES 11 DE AB
Other tenders · Empresa Nacional de Energía Eléctrica (ENEE)
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-CM-GC-30004785-2025-A-1Not disclosed07 Apr 2025 Healthcare
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-OM-GH-3-0012-2025-1Not disclosed21 Mar 2025 Healthcare
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-CM-GH-0037-2025-1Not disclosed21 Mar 2025 Construction
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime