(30) MEMORIA USB 128 GB ESPECIFICACIONES: CAPACIDAD REAL: ALREDEDOR DE 114 GB A 119 GB (EL RESTO DEL ESPACIO ES RESER
Empresa Nacional de Energía Eléctrica (ENEE) tender for Healthcare & Medical, value not disclosed, published in August 2026.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
(30) MEMORIA USB 128 GB ESPECIFICACIONES: CAPACIDAD REAL: ALREDEDOR DE 114 GB A 119 GB (EL RESTO DEL ESPACIO ES RESERVADO PARA EL SISTEMA DE ARCHIVOS DEL DISPOSITIVO). VELOCIDAD DE TRANSFERENCIA: VARÍA SEGÚN EL ESTÁNDAR DE CONEXIÓN: USB 3.0 / USB 3.2 GEN 1: LECTURA DE 100 MB/S A 200 MB/S Y ESCRITURA DE 10 MB/S A 50 MB/S (TÍPICAS). USB 3.1 / 3.2 GEN 2: LECTURA DE HASTA 400 MB/S (MODELOS DE GAMA
Other tenders · Empresa Nacional de Energía Eléctrica (ENEE)
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-CM-GH-40002396-A-2026-1Not disclosed31 Jul 2026 Healthcare
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-CM-GT-30005125-2026-1Not disclosed30 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-lcuori-PGJALo-ENEE-CM-GH-10005053-2026.-1Not disclosed30 Jul 2026 Healthcare
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime