↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
Honduras HonduCompras (ONCAE) tender · ocds-lcuori-orvwnL-CM-285-INP-2025-1

PUBLICACIÓN EN 2 PERIÓDICOS DE MAYOR CIRCULACIÓN PARA PUBLICAR UN AVISO DE LICITACIÓN LPN-INP-GC-GA-001-2026, LOS CUALES

Instituto Nacional Penitenciario (INP) tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in December 2025.

16 Dec 2025
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Winner

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

PUBLICACIÓN EN 2 PERIÓDICOS DE MAYOR CIRCULACIÓN PARA PUBLICAR UN AVISO DE LICITACIÓN LPN-INP-GC-GA-001-2026, LOS CUALES SE DEBEN REALIZAR UNO EL DÍA 18 DE DICIEMBRE Y EL OTRO EL 19 DE DICIEMBRE, EN TAMAÑO DE 1/2 PÁGINA

Premium

Other tenders · Instituto Nacional Penitenciario (INP)

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up