↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
Honduras HonduCompras (ONCAE) tender · ocds-lcuori-orvwnL-CM-180-INP-2026-1

Adquisición de 20 unidad de almacenamiento USB de capacidad mínima de 16 GB

Instituto Nacional Penitenciario (INP) tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in July 2026.

17 Jul 2026
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Winner

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

Adquisición de 20 unidad de almacenamiento USB de capacidad mínima de 16 GB

Premium

Other tenders · Instituto Nacional Penitenciario (INP)

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up