↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
Austria TED tender · ocds-ted-190009-2026

Austria – Railway construction works – (ProVia-ID 144663) Kritzendorf - St.Andrä-Wördern; GN+PLV Gl 1 u 2 und Erneuerung

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG tender for Construction & Public Works, value not disclosed, published in February 2026 — one of 1,140 records from this buyer.

16 Feb 2026
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Buying agency

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
1,140 Awards
€12.7M Avg award

Winner

Awards
Buyers
Total won

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

Austria – Railway construction works – (ProVia-ID 144663) Kritzendorf - St.Andrä-Wördern; GN+PLV Gl 1 u 2 und Erneuerung Entwässerung km14,261 - km21,297;Baumeisterarbeiten 2026 (Gleis 1)

Premium

Other tenders · ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

1,140 tenders

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up