🇬🇧 United Kingdom · Government buyer · Contracts Finder award data
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations (DRM)
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations (DRM) awarded 24 contracts between 2025 and 2026 to 8 suppliers, most often in Construction & Public Works and Professional Services & Consulting. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 13% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · £ |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 5 | £6,850 |
| 2026 | 15 | £0 |
20 of 24 awards carry an award date · 1 of 24 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
24 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d6bb£6.9K29 Oct 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-0564d5Not disclosed23 Jul 2025 Defense
- ocds-h6vhtk-05655bNot disclosed24 Jul 2025 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
8 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations (DRM) awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime