🇬🇧 United Kingdom · Government buyer · Contracts Finder award data
Capital City College
Capital City College awarded 26 contracts between 2025 and 2026 to 18 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting and IT & Software. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 23% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · £ |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 12 | £1,800,000 |
| 2026 | 14 | £0 |
1 of 26 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
26 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-04c591£1.8M09 Apr 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-051c05Not disclosed21 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-051c05Not disclosed21 May 2025 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
18 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Capital City College awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime