🇮🇪 Ireland · Government buyer · TED award data
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board_92189
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board_92189 awarded 14 contracts in 2025 to 11 suppliers, most often in Education and Construction & Public Works. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 43% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 14 | €225,000 |
1 of 14 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
14 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-675154-2025€225K02 Jun 2025 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-301714-2025-1Not disclosed25 Feb 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-301714-2025-2Not disclosed25 Feb 2025 Construction
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
11 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board_92189 awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime