🇮🇪 Ireland · Government buyer · TED award data
Crawford Art Gallery
Crawford Art Gallery awarded 7 contracts between 2024 and 2026 to 3 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting and IT & Software.
7 Contracts
3 Suppliers
Amount not disclosed Total awarded
2 Years active
Contracts by year
Contracts
6
1
20242026
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
7 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-312878-2026Not disclosed07 May 2026 IT
- ocds-ted-368498-2024-1Not disclosed11 Mar 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-368498-2024-2Not disclosed11 Mar 2024 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
3 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierLast awardContractsShare
- 1Sculpture Form Ltd.229%
- 2Irish Art Services229%
- 3Maurice Ward Co Ltd229%
Full dataset
Track every contract Crawford Art Gallery awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime