🇮🇪 Ireland · Government buyer · TED award data
Cork Education and Training Board
Cork Education and Training Board awarded 3 contracts in 2024 to 2 suppliers, most often in Facilities Management and Construction & Public Works.
3 Contracts
2 Suppliers
€669K Total awarded
€669K Median award
Contracts by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 3 | €668,950 |
1 of 3 carry a published amount
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
3 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-628013-2024€669K18 Sep 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-308899-2024-1Not disclosed31 Jan 2024 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-308899-2024-2Not disclosed31 Jan 2024 Facilities Management
Sectors by contract count
count · value Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
2 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
Full dataset
Track every contract Cork Education and Training Board awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime