🇩🇪 Germany · Government buyer · TED / Vergabe.de award data
Zweckverband Kommunale Datenverarbeitung Oldenburg (KDO)
Zweckverband Kommunale Datenverarbeitung Oldenburg (KDO) awarded 6 contracts between 2024 and 2026 to 4 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting and IT & Software. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 67% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 4 | €0 |
| 2025 | 1 | €270,000 |
| 2026 | 1 | €0 |
1 of 6 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
6 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-861745-2025€270K29 Oct 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-142841-2026Not disclosed02 Mar 2026 IT
- ocds-ted-369753-2024Not disclosed25 Apr 2024 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
4 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 1EWE VERTRIEB GmbH117%
- 2PROFI Engineering Systems AG233%
- 3CANCOM GmbH117%
Full dataset
Track every contract Zweckverband Kommunale Datenverarbeitung Oldenburg (KDO) awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime