🇩🇪 Germany · Government buyer · TED / Vergabe.de award data
Landkreis Neckar-Odenwald-Kreis
Landkreis Neckar-Odenwald-Kreis awarded 9 contracts in 2026 to 5 suppliers, most often in Roads & Bridges and Construction & Public Works. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 78% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 9 | €836,802 |
1 of 9 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
9 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-671707-2026€837K01 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-602541-2026-1Not disclosed27 Apr 2026 Roads
- ocds-ted-602541-2026-2Not disclosed27 Apr 2026 Roads
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
5 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 1Ricoh Deutschland GmbH111%
- 2Hubert Paul GmbH444%
- 3Taxi Kranzmann222%
Full dataset
Track every contract Landkreis Neckar-Odenwald-Kreis awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime