🇨🇿 Czech Republic · Government buyer · NEN award data
Střední odborná škola Jarov
Střední odborná škola Jarov awarded 3 contracts between 2024 and 2026 to 1 supplier, most often in Facilities Management and Education.
3 Contracts
1 Suppliers
Kč14.1M Total awarded
Kč14.1M Median award
Contracts by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Contracts | Value · Kč |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | Kč14,124,892 |
| 2026 | 2 | Kč0 |
1 of 3 carry a published amount
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
3 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-365372-2024Kč14.1M04 Mar 2024 Education
- ocds-ted-660498-2026Not disclosed25 Sep 2026 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-743471-2026Not disclosed25 Sep 2026 Facilities Management
Sectors by contract count
count · valueTop suppliers
Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
1 supplierThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
- 1MY DVA holding a.s.133%
Full dataset
Track every contract Střední odborná škola Jarov awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime