🇨🇿 Czech Republic · Government buyer · NEN award data
Střední škola společného stravování, Ostrava-Hrabůvka, příspěvková organizace
Střední škola společného stravování, Ostrava-Hrabůvka, příspěvková organizace awarded 5 contracts between 2024 and 2026 to 1 supplier, most often in Facilities Management and Construction & Public Works.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · Kč |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | Kč8,487,488 |
| 2026 | 4 | Kč0 |
1 of 5 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
5 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-106882-2025Kč8.5M30 Jul 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-363175-2026Not disclosed27 May 2026 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-454709-2026Not disclosed27 May 2026 Facilities Management
Sectors by contract count
count · valueTop suppliers
Every supplier this buyer awards to
1 supplierThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Střední škola společného stravování, Ostrava-Hrabůvka, příspěvková organizace awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime